Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nathan Hawkins

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Hawkins
"good service and great people!"

Mark A Murphy

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark A Murphy
"Great place to get all your Insurance needs met. Always friendly and helpful. Jeff is our go to guy. Jeff is always ready to help us get an answer to what’s going on. Our family has been here for 20plus years and have no intentions of going elsewhere."

Cordae Perkins

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cordae Perkins
"I appreciate their good timing and great manners/customer service here! Anything I have a question on or issue with has always been easy to handle. Over the years, I’ve usually worked with Jeff and Ashley especially, and they’ve always been a great help! Very much appreciated, thank you!"

Zaira Lyon

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaira Lyon
"love this insurance company there pretty quick with getting what you need done!"

Michelle Powell

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Powell
"Been with them for years a good place to do business!"

Tammy Clemens

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Clemens
"I have always been treated with respect and I have affordable rates and great coverage Thanks state farm"

Mike Holman

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Holman
"We had the same insurance agent my entire life and when he retired. Steve Crisps' office picked up our policies. We were apprehensive at first because our previous agent was like a member of the family and took care of us... But Steve has definitely stepped up and filled that role. I could call his office and within 5 minutes Have anything resolved with some of the most pleasant and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend switching your insurance over to Steve and he'll save you some money and provide you some of the best service in the industry."

Heather Smith

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Smith
"Nice people and they really help u"

Shane Kellum

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Kellum
"I mostly deal with Ashley. She is amazing. I will say any other time I’ve called or needed anything everyone has been very helpful and professional. Thank you Steve Crisp StateFarm you guys make it easy."

brandon farwig

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon farwig
"Jeff has helped my family and I out with so much. We are thankful that he is the one that takes care of are needs when it comes to questions or getting changes made to are policy . Thank you so much Jeff for being are agent and for everything you do for us"

Norma Jeronimo

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Jeronimo
"Mr.Jeff is always informative and out going. His friendly demeanor always feels like you have known each other. Highly recommended this State Farm office. They are always there to help."

andrea

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrea
"Jeff was super kind and helpful, any chance I get I will be sending friends and family his way! Thank you for all your help Mr.Jeff!"

Cassie Ambrose

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Ambrose
"Jeff is great! So knowledgeable, helpful, and attentive! Thank you!"

Tyler McMurtry

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler McMurtry
"Great Service helped me when I had a car accident always timely and friendly."

Tara Battle

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Battle
"Jeff Deavenport, Was so kind and patient and he answered everything that I needed to know . I would highly recommend him. Thank you Chris"

Mackenzie Perkins

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Perkins
"Ashley’s great she always handles my insurance stuff. Highly recommend asking for her"

Dayna Hill

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayna Hill
"Ive been with steve crisp since i was a teen driver. Wouldnt go anywhere else"

Zoe macaroni

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe macaroni
"Had a great experience working with Ashley at Steve’s office. I had all my questions answered about my policy’s!! 10/10 would recommend!!"

Zig fart

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zig fart
"My experience here was great!"

Carlie Lane

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlie Lane
"Jeff at State Farm has been extremely helpful with all of my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"

Toot toot

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toot toot
"A nice young lady named ashley assisted me!"

Whitney Niles

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Niles
"Jeff is always so friendly and supper helpful!!"

Reida Johnson

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reida Johnson
"Cassie is the best!"

Kay Maypray

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Maypray
"Always 👍"

Stephanie Gentry

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gentry
"Ashley, was very helpful in finding me the coverage I need at a cost I can afford! Highly recommend going to see her!! Thanks State Farm!"