Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicklous Cole

Nicklous Cole

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicklous Cole
"I had questions about my insurance and my agent today Jeffrey was very helpful and insightful and made the whole experience go as smoothly and easily as possible he had answers to every question I had and was extremely polite and kind if you’ve had any insurance trouble u won’t with Jeffrey"
Profile photo of Mikala Smith

Mikala Smith

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikala Smith
"Cassie is an amazing person to work with! Kind, understanding, and professional!"
Profile photo of Judy Reeves

Judy Reeves

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Reeves
"Ashley did a great job at getting me cheaper auto and renters insurance with better coverage than my previous carrier. She also provided several options so that I could pick the coverage that fit my budget and needs."
Profile photo of Angela Southern

Angela Southern

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Southern
"Thank you Alex for all your help today. I love State Farm."
Profile photo of Maritza Galvez

Maritza Galvez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Galvez
"Thank you for your quick response on my inquiry. The result saved me hundreds of dollars. I recommend your business to my sister and to my son for theirs car and house insurance. Thanks"
Profile photo of Tommy Taylor

Tommy Taylor

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Taylor
"Jeff always takes good care of me, could not ask for a better person to work with."
Profile photo of Jordan Latham

Jordan Latham

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Latham
"Easy to work with, quick to communicate and get the job done. Can always count on Ashley!"
Profile photo of Kiya Quinlan

Kiya Quinlan

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiya Quinlan
"Ashley is amazing! I switched to State Farm four years ago and she is still just as nice and helpful today as she was the first day I contacted the office for a quote. Thank you so much Ashley for everything you do."
Profile photo of Mikayla Sumner

Mikayla Sumner

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Sumner
"Alex Grady has been a God Send! He has been so patient me and extremely helpful! He got our Premium down and got us better coverage! If you are looking for a sign to switch this is it! Ask for Alex he is great and actually takes the time to explain and help in any way. ☺️ 10/10 recommended"
Profile photo of Evelyn Stewart

Evelyn Stewart

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Stewart
"Great service from Casity. I would highly recommend Casity for all you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Reida Johnson

Reida Johnson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reida Johnson
"Cassie is the best! she is very hepful. she is very courteous."
Profile photo of Victoria Laws

Victoria Laws

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Laws
"Very friendly, polite, knowledgeable, helpful. If they don’t know something, they will find it out. You can count on Samantha Hughes for great service. Always a smile."
Profile photo of InotsnakeEye

InotsnakeEye

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by InotsnakeEye
"Very Professional and very helpful thanks Steve!"
Profile photo of Pam Bostick

Pam Bostick

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Bostick
"Ashley is always helpful and takes care of all of our insurance related needs."
Profile photo of Taylor Joachim

Taylor Joachim

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Joachim
"I wanted to leave a review for Jeffery Davenport. He helped me TREMENDOUSLY and had such an amazing attitude. Definitely someone I will request from now on."
Profile photo of Sharondrae Leonard

Sharondrae Leonard

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharondrae Leonard
"Jeff took really good care of me,let's me know what is going on with my plan.He answered every question and gave me extra details about things I was not aware of that could help me. So thanks Jeff"
Profile photo of Lisa Edling

Lisa Edling

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Edling
"Ashley always provides exceptional service and support with every transaction. Grateful for her personal insight. Big Thanks!"
Profile photo of Michael Knepper

Michael Knepper

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Knepper
"I felt like they really wanted to take care of my needs"
Profile photo of Kimberly Meece

Kimberly Meece

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Meece
"Customer service is the best , always helpful never left on hold and a live person to speak with"
Profile photo of Bernadette Cowart

Bernadette Cowart

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Cowart
"Alex was amazing! Gave us a wonderful experience, extremely knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of brandon farwig

brandon farwig

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandon farwig
"Jeff from Steve crisp State Farm thank you for all your help and always being there to help me whenever ever I needed anything. I wouldn’t still be with State Farm if it wasn’t for you being as kind and helpful and always there every step of the way to guide me through any decision or process of getting some done. Thank you for all your help and all you do"
Profile photo of Rob Croley

Rob Croley

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Croley
"Very professional. I’ve used Steve Crisp for several years. Even several years living out of state. Always easy to work with & reasonable prices"
Profile photo of Tiffany LeFlouria

Tiffany LeFlouria

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany LeFlouria
"Jeffery was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and explained the procedure of combining my policy with my husband's policy. He walked me through the process easily and with simplicity. I will recommend Jeffery to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of ThePandaOreo

ThePandaOreo

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ThePandaOreo
"Have always been very helpful with my insurance and quotes"
Profile photo of Logan Gibson

Logan Gibson

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Gibson
"Jeffery was super helpful with everything I needed and answered all my questions! Would definitely recommend him!"