Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Crisp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Crisp

4.7 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wesley Hardison

Wesley Hardison

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company very friendly and very helpful agents I definitely recommend"
Profile photo of William Smith

William Smith

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and people friendly"
Profile photo of Duane Shepard

Duane Shepard

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly"
Profile photo of carlin dillard

carlin dillard

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was greeted once I entered building, I have a great friend who works there was beyond helpful! His name is Alex give him a holler!"
Profile photo of MISS MONIQUE

MISS MONIQUE

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Crisp

Stephen Crisp

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Please feel free to talk to the friendly staff over the phone or by person. We love helping residents of Hopkinsville KY and Clarksville TN. Look forward to helping you in the future!"
Profile photo of Darla Bailey

Darla Bailey

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for years. They take care of their customers always friendly good coverage."
Profile photo of Ashlee Mann

Ashlee Mann

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great to speak with very polite and cheap prices"
Profile photo of john jacobs

john jacobs

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Charley Byrd

Charley Byrd

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very kind staff, personable, and always willing to help out their customers"
Profile photo of tee moe

tee moe

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Loved it."
Profile photo of Angelina Marrero

Angelina Marrero

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Employees"
Profile photo of Robyn Tolliver-Johnson

Robyn Tolliver-Johnson

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Wes Hardison

Wes Hardison

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"My mom has had state farm insurance for years they have always helped her thanks guys I'll give you 5 stars anyday"
Profile photo of Jeffrey And Alex

Jeffrey And Alex

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"5 out of 5 Highly recommend Jeff Davenport!"
Profile photo of tim Cooksey

tim Cooksey

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Steve’s office is extremely nice and I would recommend anyone and everyone to stop by if you have any insurance questions or needs!"
Profile photo of Kay Vaughan

Kay Vaughan

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of gerald dennis

gerald dennis

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always takes care of any of my needs in a very timely manner , very professional and polite"
Profile photo of mazycrazyperson

mazycrazyperson

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve Crisp State Farm is the best Insurance company in town! Amazing and knowledgeable staff!!"
Profile photo of A

A

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ashley @ Steve Crisp State Farm was able to save me a ton of money on my auto and also help me insure my personal property. Everyone in the office is super friendly and kind. Go see them if you want to save some serious money!"
Profile photo of Ashley C

Ashley C

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve Crisp State Farm will take care of all your insurance needs!! They will make your visit quick and easy but also explain everything so you can understand what you have and need. Go see them for a quote today!!"
Profile photo of Craig Mac

Craig Mac

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve Crisp State Farm is the BEST State Farm in Hopkinsville!! They are fast, friendly, and always there to help you out. Go see them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Pam Bostick

Pam Bostick

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"By Far the BEST State Farm office in Hopkinsville. The office team is professional, kind, courteous and very helpful with all my insurance needs. Go see Ashley, she is very informative and super friendly to deal with, she makes everything super easy!!"
Profile photo of G Routson

G Routson

November 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"VERY CARING CUSTOMER ORIENTED STAFF."