Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Crisp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Crisp

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wesley Hardison

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company very friendly and very helpful agents I definitely recommend"

Duane Shepard

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly"

carlin dillard

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was greeted once I entered building, I have a great friend who works there was beyond helpful! His name is Alex give him a holler!"

MISS MONIQUE

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful!!"

Stephen Crisp

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Please feel free to talk to the friendly staff over the phone or by person. We love helping residents of Hopkinsville KY and Clarksville TN. Look forward to helping you in the future!"

Darla Bailey

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for years. They take care of their customers always friendly good coverage."

Ashlee Mann

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great to speak with very polite and cheap prices"

john jacobs

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"

Charley Byrd

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very kind staff, personable, and always willing to help out their customers"

tee moe

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Loved it."

Angelina Marrero

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Employees"

Robyn Tolliver-Johnson

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Wes Hardison

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"My mom has had state farm insurance for years they have always helped her thanks guys I'll give you 5 stars anyday"

Jeffrey And Alex

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"5 out of 5 Highly recommend Jeff Davenport!"

tim Cooksey

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Steve’s office is extremely nice and I would recommend anyone and everyone to stop by if you have any insurance questions or needs!"

Kay Vaughan

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works here is always friendly and always willing to help in any way they can! They offer bank products as well and I'm so happy and proud to be one of their members! Alex has provided me with all the information I've ever asked for and made sure he explained everything to me so I know what my coverages are and how they work! Best around town!"

gerald dennis

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always takes care of any of my needs in a very timely manner , very professional and polite"

Chase Electric

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Steve Crisp and his team at State Farm for your insurance needs. My family and I have had our autos, home, life and small business covered with State Farm for years. Ashley is always patient and knowledgeable making sure I understand my coverages on my policies and available when I have questions. Give these guys a call Steve and his team are fantastic going above and beyond always making sure customer satisfaction is met."

mazycrazyperson

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve Crisp State Farm is the best Insurance company in town! Amazing and knowledgeable staff!!"

A

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ashley @ Steve Crisp State Farm was able to save me a ton of money on my auto and also help me insure my personal property. Everyone in the office is super friendly and kind. Go see them if you want to save some serious money!"

Ashley C

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve Crisp State Farm will take care of all your insurance needs!! They will make your visit quick and easy but also explain everything so you can understand what you have and need. Go see them for a quote today!!"

Craig Mac

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve Crisp State Farm is the BEST State Farm in Hopkinsville!! They are fast, friendly, and always there to help you out. Go see them for all of your insurance needs!"

Pam Bostick

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"By Far the BEST State Farm office in Hopkinsville. The office team is professional, kind, courteous and very helpful with all my insurance needs. Go see Ashley, she is very informative and super friendly to deal with, she makes everything super easy!!"

G Routson

November 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"VERY CARING CUSTOMER ORIENTED STAFF."

BUCKRAVAGE

October 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"I know people do not like to talk about insurance. All the numbers and premiums can become confusing to understand at times. Upon my first visit, they took their time to explain to me what I was buying and I had put my trust within Steve Crisp and his co-workers. Unfortunately, I had the opportunity to file a claim. It was by far easier than I could have imagined. Made one call to Steve Crisp and they took care of the rest."